NOTES:

- 1. Names in **bold** type indicate 2024 is first year serving in that position.
- 2. The Senior Pastor, as the administrative officer of the church, serves as an ex officio member with vote on all councils, boards, task forces, committees, etc. of the church unless otherwise prohibited by *The Book of Discipline of The United Methodist Church*.
- 3. The Senior Pastor may designate staff members to serve as ex-officio members of certain committees, councils, boards, etc. Such ex-officio members will have vote unless such is prohibited by *The Book of Discipline of The United Methodist Church*.

CHURCH COUNCIL

| Executive | |
|--|-------------------------------------|
| Church Council Chair (3rd Lay Delegate to Annual Conference) | Jeff Roy |
| Church Council Vice-Chair (4th Lay Delegate to Annual Conference | Ann Teasley |
| Recording Secretary | Barbara Ledbetter |
| Co-Lay Leaders (1st & 2nd Lay Delegates to Annual Conference) | Debbie Poss and Don Slater (3) |
| Administrative Chairs | |
| Board of Trustees Chair | Gary Pierson |
| Finance Committee Chair | Dana Letchworth (2) |
| Church Treasurer | |
| Staff-Parish Relations Chair | Jerry Harris |
| Ministry Area Team Captains | |
| Hospitality Team Co-Captains | Patrick Webb & Susan Van Veld |
| Faith Development Team Co-Captains | |
| Preschool Board Chair | |
| Congregational Care Team Captain | |
| Missions & Service Team Captain | |
| Generosity Team Co-Captains | |
| President of United Women in Faith | |
| President of United Methodist Men | |
| Youth Representative | |
| Young Adult Representative | Brody Durany |
| Clergy Staff | |
| Senior Pastor | |
| Pastor of Missions & Ministries | |
| Assistant Pastor | Rev. Fede Apecena |
| Staff | |
| Director of Children Ministries | |
| Director of Student Ministries | |
| Church Administrator/Director of Hospitality | |
| Director of Music, Worship & Arts | |
| Asst. Director of Music, Worship & Arts | Matthias Young |
| At-Large Members | |
| Class of 2024Kevin T | allant, Scott Messer, Craig Hethcox |

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

CLASS OF 2024 Johanne Daigh Sue Buckalew Carol Johnson CLASS OF 2025 Sharon Knolls Jerry Harris Rachael Bardall

CLASS OF 2026 Alan Ewing

Lay Leader(s) Debbie Poss and Don Slater (Vice-Chairs)

Staff: Senior Pastor (Chair), all appointed clergy and Executive Administrative Assistant

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

CLASS OF 2024 Barbara Barnett **Amanda Neighbours**

CLASS OF 2025 Jason Smith Chuck Pugh Sharon Walton (Vice-Chair)

CLASS OF 2026 **Jerry Harris** (Chair) **Harold Knolls** Lay Leader(s): Debbie Poss Don Slater

Staff: Senior Pastor

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

CLASS OF 2024 Jerry Sanders Elizabeth Porcel
CLASS OF 2025 Gary Pierson (Chair) Megan Hunt Gloria Buice
CLASS OF 2026 Joe Thornton Emily Thorton John McGruder

Staff: (without vote) Senior Pastor and Church Administrator

COMMITTEE ON FINANCE

Chair Dana Letchworth (2) Vice-Chair Tim Heard (2) Church Treasurer Sandy Ray (+) Generosity Team Co-Captains Robert and Janet Scott (3) Generosity Vice-Captain **Cindee Riordan** Lay Leaders Debbie Poss and Don Slater (3) Church Council Chair Jeff Roy **Gary Pierson Board of Trustees Chair** SPRC Chair **Jerry Harris**

CLASS OF 2024 Judy Carter Dana Letchworth Jim Grant CLASS OF 2025 Mary Helen McGruder Tim Heard Siv Keyser

Staff: (with vote) All Appointed Clergy

Staff: (without vote) Financial Administrator & Church Administrator

HOSPITALITY TEAM

Hospitality Team Co-Captains

Greeter Team Coordinator

Modern Worship Greeter Team Coordinator

Susan Van Veld and Patrick Webb
Sharon Knolls (2)
Linda Butler (2)

Modern Worship Greeter Team Coordinator CLASS OF 2024 Sue Buckalew

CLASS OF 2025 Claudia Baldowski Cerue Harris

CLASS OF 2026 Albert & Florence Rabindran Darrick & Colette Zink

STAFF: Pastor of Missions & Ministries, Assistant Pastor,

Director of Hospitality, & Director of Communications

WORSHIP TEAM

Modern Worship Setup/Communion Coordinator Vickie Stuckey (3)

Traditional Altar Guild/Communion Coordinator

Traditional Acolyte Coordinators

Traditional Usher Coordinator Ken Baldowski (+)

Traditional Altar Flowers Coordinator Renee Turner (+)

Flower Ministry Coordinator Patrick Webb (+)

Seasonal Decorations Coordinator Rick and Nancy Graves (2)

STAFF: All appointed clergy, Director of Music, Worship & Arts, Asst. Director of Music,

and Director of Hospitality

FAITH DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Faith Development Team Captain
Library Committee Chair
Preschool Committee Chair
Children Council Representative
Youth Ministry Team Chair
Cynn Pugh & Ann Tallant
Camille McElroy
Kathy Thomas (2)
To Be Assigned by Children's Council
Ryan Payne (+)

Safe Sanctuary Coordinator

Safe Sanctuary Coordinator

College Care Pale Coordinator

Christa O'Neal (2)

College Care Pals Coordinator Christa O'Neal (2)

Church Historians Ken Baldowski (2) & **Paula Kennedy**

CLASS of 2024 Claudia Baldowski

CLASS of 2025 Howard Allred Ann Teasley Ann Tallant

CLASS of 2026 **Brian Thomas**

STAFF: Pastor of Mission & Ministries, Director of Nursery, Director of Preschool, Director

& Asst. Director of Children's Ministries, Director of Student Ministries

PRESCHOOL BOARD

Preschool Board Chair

Preschool Director (without vote)

Preschool Assistant Directors (without vote)

Board of Trustees Representative

Staff-Parish Relations Representative

Committee on Finance Representative

Kathy Thomas (2)

Rachael Bardall (2)

Kim Hannigan (2)

Gary Pierson

Sharon Walton (2)

Dana Letchworth (2)

CLASS of 2024 Laurin Dunleavy Andi Furman Sue Buckalew
CLASS of 2025 Micah Patrick Claudia Baldowski Mary Elizabeth McKnight

CLASS of 2026 Anthony Tarantino Josh Freitag

STAFF: Pastor of Mission & Ministries

CONGREGATIONAL CARE TEAM

Congregational Care Team Captain

Stephen Ministry Coordinator
Intercessory Prayer Ministry Coordinator
Homebound CD Ministry Coordinator
Gentle Souls Coordinator

Kim Kennedy
Leigh & Craig Hethcox
Dailey Parr
Peg Kneiss

New Baby Ministry Coordinator

Special Birthday Notes Coordinator

Anita Seay, Nursery Director (3)

Linda Brimmer

Nursing Home Ministry Representative

CLASS of 2024 Bev Nichols Diane Cooper CLASS of 2025 Linda Sue Meagher Harold Knolls CLASS of 2026 Frances Pyne-Cummings Ethan Hills

STAFF: Pastor of Mission & Ministries

MISSIONS & SERVICE TEAM

Missions & Service Team Captain

Food Ministry Council Representative

Scouting Coordinator

CLASS of 2024

Dave Adams

CLASS of 2025

Marilyn Savage

Christa O'Neal

Christa O'Neal

Christa O'Neal

Christa O'Neal

Metz & Mary Grace Holder

CLASS of 2026 Nicole & Daniel Ross

STAFF: Pastor of Missions & Ministries, Assistant Pastor, Director of Outreach,

and Food Bank Director

GENEROSITY TEAM

Generosity Team Co-Captains
Generosity Team Vice Captain
Chair Committee on Finance
CLASS of 2024
CLASS of 2025
CLASS of 2025
CLASS of 2025
CROSS Sharon Heard
Condet & Janet Scott (3)
Cindee Riordan
Dana Letchworth (2)
Jennifer Hanks
Jack Kneiss

CLASS of 2026 Cerue Harris

STAFF: Senior Pastor, Financial Administrator, and Director of Communications