Concerts and Festivals

Concerts, Festivals & Arts Events

Cumming FUMC plays host to a wide variety of concert programming, festivals and special events.  Throughout the year, the CFUMC family and the Cumming/Forsyth Community can enjoy many different opportunities and many different styles: vocal to instrumental, visual to dance, film to literature.

Check this page often for updates to our upcoming programming.

Forsyth County School Concerts & Festivals

hqdefault

North Forsyth Middle School

Monday, May 22, 2017, 7 p.m.

Spring Choruses concert – FREE

 

Vickery Creek Middle School

Monday, October 9, 7 p.m.

Fall Choruses concert – FREE

 

North Forsyth Middle School

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7 p.m.

Fall Choruses concert – FREE

 

North Forsyth High School

Tuesday, October 17, 7:30 p.m.

Fall Choruses concert – FREE

 

West Forsyth High School

Thursday, November 30, 7 p.m.

Holiday Choruses concert – FREE

 

North Forsyth High School

Tuesday, December 5, 7:30 p.m.

Holiday Choruses concert – FREE

 

South Forsyth Middle School

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7 p.m.

Holiday Band/Choruses concert – FREE

 

Creekview High School

Thursday, December 7 p.m.

Winter Choruses concert – FREE

 

Vickery Creek Middle School

Monday, December 11, 7 p.m.

Holiday Choruses concert – FREE

 

South Forsyth High School

Tuesday, December 12, 7 p.m.

Holiday Choruses concert – FREE

 

North Forsyth Middle School

Monday, December 18, 2017, 7 p.m.

Holiday Choruses concert – FREE

 

North Forsyth Middle School

Monday, May 14, 2018, 7 p.m.

Spring Choruses concert – FREE

Leave a Comment